OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022		EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL NORTH CHARLESTON 22 DEM B190
Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
	 Catherine Fleming Bruce 	
	○ Angela Geter	
 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each 	 ○ Krystle Matthews 	
 contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	U.S. House of Representatives District 6 Vote for One	
	 Michael Addison 	
Governor Vote for One	○ James E Jim Clyburn	
 Carlton Boyd 	 Gregg Marcel Dixon 	
○ Joe Cunningham		
○ Mia S McLeod	Probate Judge Vote for One	
 Calvin CJ Mack McMillan 	 Tamara Cunningham Curry 	
○ William H Williams	 Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley 	
State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
 ○ Jerry Govan 		